• White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Houzz Icon
©2020 TwentySix Interiors. All rights reserved. 

OUR PARTNERS

These are the people we trust. We recommend them too! Feel free to ask us for an introduction. 

KUPER SOTHEBY'S

INTERNATIONAL REALTY

Luxury Residential Real Estate

Barbara Van Dyke, Realtor

barbara.vandyke@sothebysrealty.com

barbaravandyke.kuperrealty.com

EDGEWATER POOLS

Quality Custom Pools & Outdoor Living

Scott Aston, Owner

scott@edgewaterpoolstexas.com

edgewaterpoolstexas.com

LANDSCAPE & BUSINESS SERVICES

Taking care of your property today, for tomorrow.

Cody & Nicole Greaney, Owners

nicole@lbusinessservices.com

lbusinessservices.com

TRE HOMES

Property Management

Lexi Teifke, Property Manger

propertymanager@trehomes.com

trehomes.com

LOVEJOY CONSTRUCTION

Commercial General Contractor

Keith Ziegelman, Principal

info@lovejoyconstruction.com

lovejoyconstruction.com

RETAIL SOLUTIONS

Commercial Real Estate Advisor

Kim Nordquelle, Commercial Advisor

knordquelle@retailsolutions.us

retailsolutionsre.us

MODUS DESIGN BUILD

Home Remodel & Construction

Dylan Martin, President

dylan@modusdesignbuild.com

modusdesignbuild.com

GREG DAILY PHOTOGRAPHY

Services for real estate and corporate offices.

Greg Daily, Owner

greg@gregdaily.com

mytexasphotographer.com

SEVEN CUSTOM HOMES

Custom Home Builder

Christophe Hardenne

info@sevencustomhomes.com

sevencustomhomes.com

AUSTIN FINE FLOORS

Flooring & Renovations

Dale Miller, Owner

dale@austinfinefloors.com

austinfinefloors.com

RIVER CITY HOMES

New Home Builder

Cory Older, President

info@rivercityaustin.com

rivercityaustin.com